New Board of EAEA elected

Fri 17 Jun 2011 01:57:00 PM EEST

The 2011 EAEA General Assembly reelected Sue Waddington as President of the association, and elected a new Board with ten members in Malmö, Sweden on 14 June.

The General Assembly also approved the work plan and the financial plan for 2012, as well as the year report for 2010. A total of nine new members were approved. The new Board of EAEA consists of:

  • Britta Lejon, Sweden
  • Ivo Eesmaa, Estonia
  • David Lopez, France
  • Uwe Gartenschlaeger, Germany
  • Niamh O'Reilly, Ireland
  • Katarina Popovic, Serbia
  • Beate Gferer, Austria
  • Pirkko Ruuskanen-Parrukoski, Finland
  • Aram Avagyan, Armenia
  • Per Paludan Hansen, Denmark